It’s on….the Pork-Off, will it be an upset?

The answer is NO…Suarez, I am talking to you!

I was more worried about having toilet paper in the house as a reporter was stopping by to watch the cooking magic.   What does that even mean?

Anyway, I was not going to get worked up over the Pork-Off.  I was convinced to join at the last minute.  I thought it would be a relaxing train ride with the benefit of helping out a charity.  As usual, I have spent too much time and thought on my dish.  I should be more worried about the Mets.

At least I can count on a fair vote, tomorrow… no more shenanigans.

I will be using four different piggy parts for your pleasure:

  • belly
  • shoulder
  • tenderloin
  • liver
1 Response to “It’s on….the Pork-Off, will it be an upset?”


  1. 1 kate May 23, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    i am so so so so so sad i only just now heard of these cook-offs and missed your entries! 😦


Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Connect

flickr
facebook
rss
twitter