Brooklyn Beer Experiment: The Slide Show

Look I have no frickin’ idea how to put a slideshow on my blog. My Girlfriend is asking me to figure it out. That is not right. I am happily a techtard. So now what I am going to do is use a link, but I think it would look cooler if it was on my site.  Adding a Hyperlink:  PHOTOSHOW

Thank you and have a nice day

3 Responses to “Brooklyn Beer Experiment: The Slide Show”


  1. 1 girlfriend June 12, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    girlfriend is busy at work and is trying to instill a sense of self-sufficiency. remember, i’m gonna be three weeks without computer access… good time to start learnin, tech-tard.

  2. 2 Ted June 15, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    tough love, she’s perfect for you in so many ways

  3. 3 rental June 20, 2013 at 9:51 am

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back down the road. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Connect

flickr
facebook
rss
twitter