New Batch of NYC’s Best Chicken Liver Pate for Sale!!

Pate Eater

Selling Pate

Hello All!! At least the 15 of you who are not looking for Sara Haines…

I have a new batch of pate. Be the first on your block to own a jar of Peck’s Pate. I am selling 8oz jars for $10. I am a professional charcuterie who knows great pate.   Not available anywhere else at the moment. Get in on the goodness.

Underground NYC Pate – Peck’s Pate! I guarantee that it will be the best pate experience of your life! That guarantee is for people who eat pate, not play with pate!

Just leave me a comment  or shoot me an email and I will get back to you.

10 Responses to “New Batch of NYC’s Best Chicken Liver Pate for Sale!!”


  1. 1 Eric October 9, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I would like to buy some of your pate. Please let me know when and how I can order it. Thank You.

  2. 2 Kaleena October 20, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Previously bought two jars, they were sadly gone within 1.5 days (only because I tried to ‘pace myself’). Please, from now on until the end of the zombie apocalypse let me know when you are making the pate 😉

  3. 3 Becky November 12, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Please let me know how to acquire your pate.

  4. 4 TEDDY November 19, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Becky,

    How are you? Thank you for your interest in Peck’s Pate. I have a mailing list. Through email, I let people know when I have enough orders and enough time. The real job has been a bear recently. If you have a special order or large order, please let me know and I can try to hasten the process. I will make a couple of batches during the holidays.

    All the best,

    Theo

  5. 5 Katie April 8, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Love to know if you are selling your pate. Thanks so much.

  6. 6 news September 27, 2013 at 4:39 am

    I am actually grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this impressive piece of
    writing at at this time.

  7. 7 Yvette June 11, 2014 at 5:23 am

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now 😉

  8. 8 Look At This June 21, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    It’s a good idea to hire a SEO Search Engine Optimization? Have you watched an ant
    colony at work when you were younger or personal finance programs at present?
    Length of On-Page ContentThe ideal minimum length of page copy for SEO purposes is 250 words.
    So, there’s also another meta data field that you can use an online site map creator.
    Diversity is important for getting your foot in the door for competitive phrases.
    These ads are triggered by keywords you choose more
    on this in a different manner on this.

  9. 9 Shannan July 23, 2014 at 9:38 am

    Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that
    this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite
    nice post.

  10. 10 genf20 plus review August 1, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers


Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Connect

flickr
facebook
rss
twitter